Ratings & Reviews

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Orchard Parksubmitted by Kimberly M. - |Recommended: YesThe grounds are very nice. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. It's quiet and peaceful place to live and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Enjoy the apartmentsubmitted by Shawana S. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here about 5 months and it has been a good experience. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The maintenance has been completed very quickly each time I have created a ticket.
Orchard Parksubmitted by Hope G. - |Recommended: YesI really love living here
response from property -Hi Hope, Thank you very much for the kind review! We certainly appreciate hearing that and please let us know if their is every anything that we can improve on in the future! Thanks again, Hillary Dodwell Property Manager Orchard Park Apartments
Best apartment we have lived in.submitted by Sean C. - |Recommended: YesConvenient
response from property -Hi Sean, Thank you very much for the kind review! We certainly love hearing that and I do agree that the parking situation around your building can be difficult at times. I will be sure to look into that and see if their is anything that we can do! Please let us know if their is anything else that we can improve on in the future! Thank You, Hillary Dodwell Property Manager Orchard Park Apartments
Nice Apartments, poor business.submitted by Kayla H. - |Recommended: NoThe apartments are very comfortable and nice. All the staff and maintainence men are very friendly. The company seems to nickle and dime you a bit, though, and we dislike not knowing what rent will be every month. Their resident portal is good when it works, but there is no grief for you when it's not working correctly.
response from property -Hi Kayla, Thank you very much for the review because I always want to hear ways that we can improve the property. Can you tell me what issues you are having with the resident portal? I would like to address them with our software company and see if it is something we can resolve. Also, I noticed that you gave maintenance a low score. Did you have a bad experience with one of our Service Technicians or is there an ongoing issue in your apartment that I need to be aware of? Thanks again, Hillary Dodwell Property Manager Orchard Park Apartments
A nice and great place to live.submitted by Michael K. - |Recommended: YesThat everything is top notch and the prices are great.
response from property -Hi Michael, Thank you very much for the kind review! I always love hearing when tenants enjoy the property and please let us know if their is anything we can improve on in the future! Thanks Again, Hillary Dodwell Property Manager Orchard Park Apartments
Great place to livesubmitted by Helen W. - |Recommended: YesWe moved in during the summer. It's been a great experience. The apartments are a wonderful size for the price. Other places we looked at offered very little space for the same price. We love the dog park and use it everyday I have a few complaints improvement ideas. I can hear our neighbors upstairs constantly. I'm not sure if they have carpet or hardwood, but sometimes it sounds like they will fall through the ceiling. It's never late at night, so I have not complained. The gazebo over by the dog park does not have a roof, it's frustrating in the summer to be cooking at the grill and NOT be able to escape the sun Other that those two things, we are extremely happy here and have no plans to move till we buy a house
response from property -Hi Helen, Thank you so much for the review! I love hearing the good things about the property but its also so important for us to hear ways in which we can improve! Unfortunately, the upstairs apartment does have plank flooring throughout so I think that might be the reason for the increased noise level. In the future, we will not do that again for upper floor apartments. Also, the covered Gazebo at the dog park is something I had not heard before from any other resident and I think its a great idea! I will definitely recommend that as a property improvement! Thanks again, Hillary Dodwell Property Manager Orchard Park Apartments
Great place to livesubmitted by Kelsey F. - |Recommended: YesLove having the dog park and the pool. The apartment has a very nice kitchen and the only thing I don't actually like is the carpet. Very happy here.
response from property -Hi Kelsey, Thank you very much for your review! We love hearing what you enjoy about the property and please let us know if there is anything in the future that we can improve on. Sincerely, Orchard Park Staff
These apartments are modern, clean, well kept and in safesubmitted by Savannah W. - |Recommended: YesI've lived here for 4 months and have so far been pleased with my apartment, property management and amenities. I reside in a studio, which I am very pleased with. Down-sizing from a one bedroom in a different complex to these, I was concerned about the amount of space I would have. This studio is the perfect size for me being a college student who actually has furniture . Even though the property is 8 yrs old, it feels like new with modern flooring, carpet, fixtures and neutral wall color. The amenities are great, i.e. cable, internet, pool, fitness center, dog park, smoothie bar..HOWEVER, for such a big property, and so many units, the pool is a little small, the tanning beds always seem to have issues, and my dog gets fleas every time I bring him to the dog park. Also, I can hear through my walls at times and always can hear my neighbors footsteps up and down the stairs. Besides that, I am very pleased to live here and feel safe.
response from property -Good Morning Savannah, Thank you very much for the review. We certainly love hearing what you like about the property but its also important for us to hear what we can improve on, so thank you for that. I do agree that the pool is a little bit small for the size of the property, maybe in the future we can see about getting a second pool on the property. We recently got a new tanning bed and if you would like to use that please stop by the office so that one of our staff members can let you in to the room! I am most concerned about the issue of fleas at the dog park. We do have the dog park area sprayed for fleas and ticks on a monthly basis during the spring and summer months so I hate to hear that you are still having issues. Has that been an issue this summer for you? If so, please let me know and I will look into the exact treatment we use to see if there is a better alternative. Thank You, Hillary Ellison Property Manager Orchard Park Apartments
Love this propertysubmitted by Jennifer S. - |Recommended: YesGreat community, very pet friendly and has been the best rental community I have had ever
response from property -Good Morning Jennifer, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We certainly love hearing what you like about the property and if there is anything in the future that we can improve on, please let us know! Sincerely, Orchard Park Staff
Everyone is very friendlysubmitted by Mary H. - |Recommended: YesEveryone is really nice. The outdoors are always kept up. Have amazing amenities
response from property -Mary, Thank you so much for the review! We certainly enjoy having you here! Sincerely, Orchard Park Staff
Not pleasedsubmitted by Ryan F. - |Recommended: NoWe have lived at Orchard Park for 3 years and have been relatively happy. BUT, recently, any time we want to open our deck patio door for some fresh air, we have to close it immediately because our neighbors below us smoke constantly and it floats right on up to us My wife and oldest son have asthma so it's not just because we can't stand the smell. It's a health hazard, too. Then, the office claimed that our renters insurance expired, when it had not, and charged us their insurance and said they wouldn't credit it back, even though we proved that our policy did not expire
Don't mind the Cockroachessubmitted by Carrie E. - |Recommended: NoThese are nice apartments, nice amenities but nearly everyone I talked to, in different buildings had a problem with roaches. They had to have my apartment sprayed twice in the first month and wouldn't work with me to get out of my lease. I continued to see roaches throughout my time living there. I know you would assume I don't keep a clean house but I live quite the opposite I liked everything else about these apartments except for that and because of that I wouldn't recommend and I wouldn't live here again.
Good all around.submitted by Ashlee W. - |Recommended: YesGreat place Especially for pets.
Very happysubmitted by Jessica D. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment is good size, complex is well kept and staff is very professional and friendly